Upcoming Meetings + Call Dates At-A-Glance

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 26, 2022 at 3PM ET/12PM PT
Q1 Special Guest Advisor Session with Susan Scherbel (Zoom)
‘Employee Stock Ownership Plans’

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 10, 2022 at 12PM ET/9 AM PT
Peer Learning Session with Lisa Larter (Zoom)
‘Pricing Strategies for Profit Optimization’

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 17, 2022 at 12PM ET/9AM PT
Monthly Member Zoom Boardroom (Zoom)
‘Finance Organizational Models’

TUESDAY+WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 22+23, 2022
Official In-Person Spring Retreat in Miami Beach, FL
Special Guest Advisor: Carolyn Aronson
Founder + CEO of ‘It’s a 10’ Haircare

THURSDAY, MARCH 17, 2022 at 1PM ET/10AM PT
Monthly Member Zoom Boardroom (Zoom)

THURSDAY, APRIL 14, 2022 at 4PM ET/1PM PT
Monthly Member Zoom Boardroom (Zoom)

TUESDAY, MAY 10, 2022 
Summer Gathering in Phoenix, AZ

WEDNESDAY, MAY 25, 2022 at 1PM ET/10AM PT
Monthly Member Zoom Boardroom (Zoom)

TUESDAY + WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 4+5, 2022
Official In-Person Fall Retreat in Phoenix, AZ
Special Guest Advisor: TBA